Rho Lambda


 "The purpose of Rho Lambda is to honor those women within the sorority community who have exhibited the highest qualities of leadership and service to their Greek community and to their sorority. The women of Rho Lambda are women who have furthered the ideals and principles of the Greek community throughout their years of sorority affiliation and will continue to do so throughout their lives. To date, over 226 chapters have been chartered throughout North America, each sharing the common goal of recognizing sorority women for their outstanding leadership. The Beta Rho Chapter of Rho Lambda at Iowa State University represents the top 10% of leaders within the Greek Community. Beta Rho members serve as active leaders within their sorority as well as their community and continuously demonstrate what it means to be leader. These women serve as role models within the Greek Community and represent all the pillars of Greek Life in their everyday lives."

 

 

 President

Allyson Witt

arwitt@iastate.edu

 

Treasurer

Jade Reno

jareno@iastate.edu

 

Membership Selection

Nora Riordan

nriordan@iastate.edu

 

Membership Selection

Sam Glaser

sglaser3@iastate.edu

 

 Philanthropy/Programming

Kristen Hackman

khackman@iastate.edu

Cassidey Welch

cmwelch@iastate.edu

 

Public Relations

Kaari Devens

kdevens@iastate.edu