Office of Greek Affairs Staff

Billy Boulden


Assistant Dean of Students
Director of Greek Affairs
bboulden@iastate.edu


Billy's Bio
 

Katy Cran


Assistant Director of Greek Affairs
kcran@iastate.edu


Katy's Bio

 

Elizabeth Gillmore


Assistant Director of Greek Affairs
gillmore@iastate.edu

Elizabeth's Bio
 

Karina Buttler


Secretary
kbuttler@iastate.edu

Karina's Bio

Carlie Lavin


Leadership Education and Development Adviser
grkcpc@iastate.edu


Carlie's Bio

Amanda Oller


Leadership Education and Development Adviser
grknphc@iastate.edu


Amanda's Bio

Ruth Ann Roberts


Leadership Education and Development Adviser
mgcgrk@iastate.edu

Ruth Ann's Bio


 

Julia Lapham


Recruitment Specialist

Julia's Bio
                                           

Alle Savat

Academic Support Practicum

Alle's Bio

Dominique Gant


SAFE Liaison Practicum

ddgant@iastate.edu

Dominique's Bio
 

Jen Rosen

Adviser Resource Practicum

jenrosen@iastate.edu

Jen's Bio

Lindsey Sheets

Adviser Training Practicum

lrsheets@iastate.edu

Lindsey's Bio

 

Sydney Garland

Data Entry Specialist

grkmain@iastate.edu

Sydney's Bio

Alli Shultz

Office Assistant and Greek Calling Project Intern

grkmain@iastate.edu

Alli's Bio

Megan Walsh 

Public Relations Intern

grkmain@iastate.edu

Megan's Bio

 

 

Riley McCloskey

Archival & Data Management Intern

grkmain@iastate.edu

Riley's Bio