National Pan-Hellenic Council

 

President


Melia Romine
nphcpresident@iastate.edu

Vice President 

Kierra White 
kierraw@iastate.edu

Treasurer

Dazja White 
ddwhite@iastate.edu 

Secretary

Amber Abogunrin
ambera@iastate.edu

Public Relations

Julian Neely
jneely@iastate.edu

Vice President of Outreach

Sherrell Williams
sherrell@iastate.edu

Parliamentarian 

Krysten Cardona
kcardona@iastate.edu